1. Opener
2. Adam-ondi-Ahman (piano version)
3. Lord, Dismiss Us With Thy Blessing
4. Come, Come, Ye Saints (piano version) --(FULL FREE MP3)
5. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
6. Teach Me to Walk in the Light
7. For the Beauty of the Earth
8. I'll Go Where You Want Me to Go
9. A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
10. Master the Tempest is Raging
11. Nearer, My God, to Thee
12. Adam-ondi-Ahman (guitar version)
13. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing (guitar version)
14. How Gentle God's Commands
15. Let Us Oft Speak Kind Words --(FULL FREE MP3)
15. Come, Come Ye Saints (a cappella)

Internet Bonus: Come, Come, Ye Saints --backwards